Swing Marteaux - CD

$15.00 each

Andy Young’s brand new album, Swing Marteaux, is an entire CD of Gypsy Jazz on the hammered dulcimer. Recorded over the Summer of 2012, featured guests include guitarist Alfonso Ponticelli of Swing Gitan, violinist Farley Masterton, Bob Tamborrino on clarinet, and vocalist Andi Tauber. This CD truly highlights Andy’s mastery of the hammered dulcimer.


Track Listing:

  1. All of Me
  2. Douce Ambiance
  3. Nuages
  4. Les Yeux Noir
  5. Ain't Misbehavin'
  6. Minor Swing
  7. When Sunny Gets Blue
  8. Coquette
  9. Montagne St. Genevieve
  10. Minor Blues
  11. Summertime
  12. Oh, Lady Be Good